209RA

Welcome to the 209 Royal Armoured Force Website
209RA

This is the home of the 209 Royal Armoured Force


    Wargaming's 15th Anniversary Livecast

    Share
    avatar
    Bedwyr

    Posts : 723
    Join date : 2011-05-04
    Age : 50
    Location : Iowa

    Wargaming's 15th Anniversary Livecast

    Post  Bedwyr on Wed Aug 07, 2013 11:28 pm

    Wargaming's 15th Anniversary Livestream Celebration, August 9
    Today General News Comments


    Tankers!

    J!NX, Mad Catz, Logitech Gaming, Turtle Beach, Alienware, and you are invited to Wargaming's 15th Anniversary Livestream Celebration, this Friday on http://www.twitch.tv/Wargaming . Every 15 minutes we'll be giving away prizes to lucky viewers like gaming headsets, mice, t-shirts, and more! In addition, we'll be giving away in-game Gold as well as the infamous Type 59 tank. So tune in and play with the Wargaming staff and walk away with some awesome goodies!

    Featured Game
    Play Times
    Prizes
    World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition
    10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT) to 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT)
    XBOX 360 Avatar Items, Access to the Beta, Turtle Beach headsets, and more!
    World of Warplanes
    13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT) to 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT)
    J!NX t-shirts, Alienware bags, Logitech G400s, and more!
    World of Tanks
    17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT) to 21:00 PDT (24:00 EDT) J!NX t-shirts, Alienware bags, Mad Catz R.A.T. mice, and more!


    _________________
    Bedwyr
    BARON
    Royalty Gaming


      Current date/time is Mon Nov 20, 2017 1:36 am