209RA

Welcome to the 209 Royal Armoured Force Website
209RA

This is the home of the 209 Royal Armoured Force


    Lafayette Pool's Birthday

    Share
    avatar
    Bedwyr

    Posts : 723
    Join date : 2011-05-04
    Age : 50
    Location : Iowa

    Lafayette Pool's Birthday

    Post  Bedwyr on Sat Jul 20, 2013 9:40 pm

    Tankers!

    Once you learn of all of the details and discounts for this weekend, you'll be "In the Mood" to hit the battlefield. In honor of one of the great American tank aces, Lafayette Pool, we'll deliver just that: Crew XP, Premium discounts, and Sherman discounts and bonuses. Enjoy!

    Event Starts: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) July 19, 2013

    Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) July 22, 2013

    Lafayette Pool's Birthday Weekend

    Crew Experience for Every Battle
    Discount for Premium Time
    Three days for the price of one
    Seven days for the price of three
    50% Credit Discount & 50% Bonus Credit Income for the Following Vehicle:
    V M4 Sherman M4 Sherman

    30% Credit Discount & 30% Bonus Credit Income for the Following Vehicles:
    VI M4A3E8 Sherman


    _________________
    Bedwyr
    BARON
    Royalty Gaming


      Current date/time is Mon Nov 20, 2017 1:36 am